Search1 Result

This article will cover the process of cancelling a campaign that has been created and sent to students. This can be a multi-step process if students registered or a session related to the campaign before it was deleted. If there are existing sessions with students for the campaign, the user will need to not only delete the campaign but also manually remove said appoints from their calendar.